APP Logooffice (201) 797-2553

fax (201) 797-3530

toll-free (800) 437-5017

 email: app@appsupply.com

APP Inc.    

90 Kipp Avenue      

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

 

APP Inc.'s Team

At APP Inc., we have a diverse customer support team ready at all times to answer your questions and meet your needs.

Larry Mulcahy, CEO

larry@appsupply.com

Al Washofer, Sales

al@appsupply.com

Joseph Mulcahy, Sales

joe@appsupply.com

John Miller, Sales

jmiller@appsupply.com

Andres Robledo, Maintenance/Repair

andres@appsupply.com

Mary Anne Mulcahy, Accounting/Payable

mamulcahy@appsupply.com

Betsy Alers, Customer Service Representative/Purchasing

betsy@appsupply.com

Sandi Sybel, Accounts Receivable/Collections/CustomerService

ar@appsupply.com

Patrick Mulcahy, Web Development/Purchasing/Inventory

patrick@appsupply.com

At APP Inc., we also have a dedicated team of professional service technicians in-house and on the road to provide you with the service and results you require.